Blown

Standard

Sitting in an empty parking lot, waiting for Triple A. Much like my life recently, the tire blew up and we were rendered unable to move. Where were we going? To pick up my medication, because this is definitely the optimal time for me to be without.
Adam has fallen asleep and I hate him for no particular reason. Cole was a nightmare tonight, losing cartoon privileges for the foreseeable future. Everyone is pissing me off and now this dark and empty parking lot…this is my life. Or, this is my life? I wish it were as easy to have someone come and tow ME away, replace MY defective parts.
I just want to go to bed.

Leave a Reply

